Events

Date/TimeEvent
Saturday Nov 10, 2018
11:00 am - 7:00 pm
2018 Military Appreciation Game: Rutgers vs Michigan & Tailgate Party
The Rac, Piscataway Township NJ
Thursday Nov 08, 2018
All Day
Military Appreciation Day Practice 2018
Marco Battaglia Practice Complex, Piscataway Township, NJ
Saturday Nov 03, 2018 - Sunday Nov 04, 2018
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Zufall's Smiles for Our Heroes
Zufall Health, Dover NJ
Saturday Oct 20, 2018
All Day
2018 Women Veteran Health Symposium & Spa Day
Saturday Oct 13, 2018
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Stand Down NJ 2018
John F. Kennedy Pool and Recreation Center, Newark New Jersey
Sunday Jul 01, 2018
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
5th Annual Wine Tasting
Hotel Indigo, Newark NJ
Thursday Apr 26, 2018
All Day
Zufall Health Free Dental Service!
Richmond Towers, Plainfield NJ
Tuesday Mar 27, 2018
12:00 am
The Yates House for Military Veterans, Inc., Women In Media
The Newark Museum, Newark NJ
Saturday Mar 24, 2018
3:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Dinner with the NJ Devils!
Prudential Center, Newark NJ
Saturday Mar 24, 2018
3:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Dinner with the NJ Devils 2018
Prudential Center, Newark NJ
1 2 3 4 5

Events Calendar

<<Dec 2020>>
MTWTFSS
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Upcoming Events

  • No events

Upcoming Event Locations

  • No locations